Your guide to wedding and lifestyle vendors.

Print Contract

Print Contract

Business Name Full Name Email Address Phone Number Sign-up Date Package
Anuyou Wellness & Slimming Centre Anzel info@anuyouozone.com 0796757956 View Contract
Anew Slate Solutions Anzel Meintjes anzel@weddinghub-sa.co.za 0796757956 View Contract
Chacorzel Chantelle Desere Greyling chacorzel@gmail.com 0718707834 Basic View Contract
AnlaCreative Photography Paula Joubert mail@anlacreative.com 0824635741 Basic View Contract
Prinses Designss Hester Botha elizeb333@gmail.com 0828520264 Bronze View Contract
Aeroplan Travel Pty Ltd Fiona Watermeyer fiona@aeroplan.co.za 0795776451 Gold View Contract
ANuYou Elize Rehbock info@anuyouozone.com 0828573826 Gold View Contract
BODYTEC Your Time Your Fitness Sandra Leyck sandra@bodytec.co.za 0214183479 Exclusive View Contract
VA-Tungsten Jason Steyn jason@va-tungsten.com 0312050319 Gold View Contract
Gemvest 45 (Pty) Ltd T/A Diep in die Berg Nkhumbuleni Lesley Ramulifho chantelle@diepindieberg.com 0128074630 Main Sponsor View Contract
LaMoraine cakes Lorraine Van der Merwe lscreations2008@gmail.com 658432253 Bronze View Contract
Dullstroom Country weddings Nixi Kennedy nixikennedy@gmail.com 0744050910 Bronze View Contract
Cream Cheese Premier DJs & Events Morne Rheeder morne@creamcheese.co.za 0827876434 Bronze View Contract
The Flower & Wedding Yard Susanna Catharina van Biljon weddingyard@gmail.com 0827849606 Basic View Contract
Gegrond Frederik Marthinus Dreyer frederik@gegrond.co.za 0613040897 Bronze View Contract
The Beat Enterprises (Pty) Ltd (t/a The Beat Dance Studio) James Christopher Lewis Rushton james@thebeat.co.za 0126647270 Gold View Contract
Kilima Private Game Reserve and Spa Sareta MΓΆller SchΓΌtte info@kilimagamereserve.co.za 0838081046 Diamond View Contract
Creations de Splendeur Heidi Groenewald info@creationsdesplendeur.co.za 0828780103 Bronze View Contract